Did you know? When using the Clients feature you will find three dots to the right of each client. When you click on them, you will find the following options:
- Add/Remove Credits: Add or remove credit manually.
- Resend Login: This will resend the welcome email along with a new password.
- Block Login: The user will not be able to log in.
- Freeze Messages: The user will be to log in but won’t be able to send messages.
- Deactivate: The user will not be able to log in or send messages. Tags set up as keywords auto-replies will be deleted.
- Delete: Removes the account from the system.
Thank you for choosing SMS Factory!
MORE FROM OUR BLOG